Scholarship Committee Selects CFTT

Members of the Darlene J. Sitler Memorial Scholarship Fund Committee signed a contract with the Community Foundation for the Twin Tiers earlier this week. The Community Foundation was selected by the members of the committee to handle the financial aspects of managing donations, investing funds, sending out receipts and thank you letters to donors, and administrative concerns. This will allow the committee to focus on fundraising activities and scholarship details.

Signing members were Michael Thompson, Melinda Martin, April Blake, and Matthew Reed.